Ottawa-area RenoMark contractors

AMSTED DESIGN-BUILD

Contact: Steve Barkhouse

Telephone: (613) 836-7434

info@amsted.ca

www.amsted.ca

ARDEL CONCRETE SERVICES INC.

Contact: Steve De La Roche

Telephone: (613) 761-8919

steve@ardelconcrete.com

www.ardelconcrete.com

ASTRO DESIGN CENTRE

Contact: Jimmy Georgitsos

Telephone: (613) 749-1902

jimmy@astrodesigncentre.com

www.astrodesigncentre.com

BELFOR PROPERTY RESTORATION

Contact: Mark Hyndman

Telephone: (613) 226-3112

mhyndman@ca.belfor.com

www.belfor.com

BENCKHUYSEN CONSTRUCTION

Contact: Eric Benckhuysen

Telephone: (613) 826-0920

benckhuysen@sympatico.ca

www.benckhuysenconstruction.ca

BIRCH ISLAND DESIGN BUILD GROUP

Contact: Peter C. Locke

Telephone:(613)  747-7001

plocke1@msn.com

www.birchislanddesignbuild.ca

CADA CONSTRUCTION

Contact: Clark Cada

Telephone: (613) 729-1073

clark@cadacon.ca

www.cadacon.ca

CAPITAL CELLARS

Contact: Eric Schuller

Telephone: (613) 447-6030

eric@capitalcellars.ca

www.capitalcellars

CAROLYN MUNRO DESIGN INC.

Contact: Carolyn Munro

Telephone: (613) 831-9984

carolyn@cmdesignbuild.com

www.cmdesignbuild.com

CKC GROUP LTD.

Contact: Brent Young

Telephone: (613) 253-0080

info@ckcgroup.ca

www.ckcgroup.ca

COMFORT INSULATION

Contact: Joe Iaderosa

Telephone: (613)  226-9912

jiaderosa@comfortinsulation.com

www.comfortinsulation.com

CONRAD CONSTRUCTION

Contact: Chris Long

Telephone: (613) 601-5564

clong@conradottawa.com

www.conradottawa.com

CORNELIS GREY CONSTRUCTION INC.

Contact: Cornelis Grey

Telephone: (613) 693-0914

casey@cgreyconstruction.com

www.cgreyconstruction.com

CP & SON GENERAL CONTRACTOR LTD.

Contact: Caroline Patry

Telephone: (613) 695-5645

info@cpandson.com

www.cpandson.com

CROSSFORD CONSTRUCTION LTD.

Contact: Lindsay Nicol

Telephone: (613) 729-5004

lindsay@crossford.ca

www.crossford.ca

DENYS BUILDS DESIGNS

Contact: Paul Denys

Telephone: (613) 236-6516

paul@denys.ca

www.Denys.ca

DESLAURIER CUSTOM CABINETS INC.

Contact: Bob Gould

Telephone: (613) 596-5155

bgould@deslaurier.ca

www.deslaurier.ca

ENGEL CONSTRUCTION INC.

Contact: Rex Engel

Telephone: (613) 729-6730

engelconstruction@rogers.com

FULTON CARPENTRY & JOINERY

Contact: Sandy Fulton

Telephone: (613) 218-6378

sandy@fultoncarpentry.com

www.fultoncarpentry.com

GAYLORD HARDWOOD FLOORING

Contact: Greg Gaylord

Telephone: (613) 228-9174

info@gaylordhardwoodflooring.com

www.gaylordhardwoodflooring.com

GENERAL REPAIRS & RENOVATIONS INC.

Contact:  Michael Jacques

Telephone: (613) 834-0138

generalrandr@gmail.com

www.generalrepairsandrenovations.com

GLADWIN BUILDING SERVICES INC.

Contact: David Gladwin

Telephone: (613) 592-8822

info@gladwinbuildingservices.com

gladwinbuildingservices.com

HARDING HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING

Contact: Shelley Beaupre

Phone: (613) 831-2257

sbeaupre@teamhardingcomfort.com

www.teamhardingcomfort.com

HOME INC. 

Contact: Norm Lecuyer

Phone: (613) 836-0306

info@homeincdesignbuild.ca

www.homeincdesignbuild.ca

JUST BASEMENTS

Contact: Norm Lecuyer

Telephone: (613) 836-0306

info@justbasementsottawa.ca

www.justbasementsottawa.ca

JUSTICE CONSTRUCTION LTD.

Contact: Paul Justice

Telephone: (613) 821-2147

paul@justiceconstruction.ca

www.justiceconstruction.ca

KOLA HOME SOLUTIONS

Contact: Elizabeth Kola

Telephone: (613) 370-1991

elizabeth@kolahomesolutions.com

www.kolahomesolutions.com

LAGOIS DESIGN-BUILD-RENOVATE

Contact: Herb Lagois

Telephone: (613) 489-2345

info@lagois.com

www.lagois.com

LAURYSEN KITCHENS LTD.

Contact: Giuseppe Castrucci

Telephone: (613) 836-5353

gcastrucci@laurysenkitchens.com

www.laurysenkitchens.com

LOGS END FLOORING

Contact: Rob Black

Telephone: (613) 738-7851

rob@logsend.com

www.logsend.com

LUXURY RENOVATIONS

Contact: Michael Martin

Telephone: (613) 738-2110

mjmreno@bellnet.ca

www.mjmluxuryrenovations.ca

MANOTICK WINDOWS AND DOORS

Contact:  Robert Milne

Telephone: (613) 692-0623

info@manotickwindows.com

www.manotickwindows.com

MILLENIUM ROOFING INC.

Contact: Earl Brazeau

Telephone: (613) 822-6688

ebrazeau2824@rogers.com

www.milleniumroofinginc.com

MR. FOUNDATION INC.

Contact: Majella Lecours

Telephone: (613) 746-7300

majella@mrfoundation.com

www.mrfoundation.com

NUDEN VINYL PRODUCTS

Contact: Sylvie Lafleur

Telephone: (613) 742-1546

slafleurl@nuden.com

www.nuden.com

OAK RIDGE CONSTRUCTION LTD.

Contact: Mike Dion

Telephone: (613) 274-2625

oak.ridgeconstruction@sympatico.ca

www.oakridgeconstruction.ca

OAKWOOD RENOVATION EXPERTS

Contact: Patricia Liptak-Satov

Telephone: (613) 236-8001

pliptak@oakwood.ca

www.oakwood.ca

OLSEN HOME EXTERIORS

Contact: Danny Wester

Telephone: (613) 839-0006

dwester@kottgroup.com

www.olsen.ca

OTTAWA GENERAL CONTRACTORS

Contact: Moe Abbas

Telephone: (613) 225-9991

ottawageneralcontractors@gmail.com

www.ottawageneralcontractors.com

OTTAWA STRUCTURAL RESIDENTIAL SERVICES LTD.

Contact: Dan O’Neil

Telephone: (613) 226-1234

info@ottawastructural.com

www.ottawastructural.com

PURE RENO INC.

Contact: Peppi LaRiccia

Telephone: (613) 851-0907

info@purereno.com

www.purereno.com

R.L. GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Contact: Reggie Langlois

Telephone: (613) 301-0492

reg@rlgeneralcontractor.com

www.rlgeneralcontractor.ca

RENO RESCUE (OTTAWA) LTD.

Contact: Hugh Trueman

Telephone: (613) 296-9645

doitright@renosottawa.ca

www.renosottawa.ca

REVELSTOKE DESIGN & BUILD

Contact: Claudio Falsetto

Telephone: (613) 234-5571

service@revelstokedevelopments.com

www.revelstokedevelopments.com

RND CONSTRUCTION INC.

Contact: Roy Nandram

Telephone: (613) 523-8598

roy@rndconstruction.ca

www.rndconstruction.ca

SANDY HILL CONSTRUCTION LTD.

Contact: Nathan Gurnham

Telephone: (613) 832-1717

office@sandyhill.ca

www.sandyhill.ca

SIGNATURE FIREPLACES

Contact: Francine Vinette

Telephone: (613) 224-2440

signaturefireplaces@rogers.com

www.signaturefireplaces.ca

SINGHKO INCORPORATED

Contact: Gary Singh

Telephone: (613) 291-4810

garysingh@singhko.com

www.singhko.com

SKILBILT CONSTRUCTION INC.

Contact: Bob Ridley

Telephone: (613) 864-5792

quoin51@gmail.com

SPECTRUM KITCHEN AND BATH DESIGN

Contact: Sandra McLaurin

Telephone: (613) 521-6966

sandra.m@spectrumkitchens.ca

www.spectrumkitchens.ca

STUDIO S INTERIORS INC.

Contact: Denis Villeneuve

Telephone: (613) 728-2027 ext.230

denis@studiosinteriors.com

www.studiosinteriors.com

TEGO BATHROOM SOLUTIONS

Contact: John Manzo

Telephone: (613) 521-3318

jmanzo@tego.ca

www.tego.ca

THE DOOR COMPANY LTD.

Contact: Greg Bell

Telephone: (613) 821-2130

greg@thedoorcompany.ca

www.thedoorcompany.ca

VALA HOME IMPROVEMENTS

Contact: Richard Laroque

Telephone: (613) 852-7177

richard@valahome.com

www.valahome.com

WAIDT DEVELOPMENTS

Contact: Dave Turner

Telephone: (613) 738-4736

waidt@sympatico.ca

www.waidt.ca

WEST END HOME IMPROVEMENTS

Contact: Trevor Sinnett

Telephone: (613) 612-3594

westendimprovements@gmail.com

www.westendimprovements.com

WESTEND BATH & KITCHEN

Contact: Jessica Mallett

Telephone: (613) 226-7701

info@westendbathandkitchen.com

www.westendbathandkitchen.com

WHITE VALE CONSTRUCTION

Contact: Hugh Trueman

Telephone: (613) 296-9645

hugh@wvdesignbuild.ca

www.wvdesignbuild.ca

WOODSTRUCT CONSTRUCTION INC.

Contact: Olakunie Fajlimi

Telephone: (613) 692-1248

info@woodstruct.ca

www.woodstruct.ca

WOW-1-DAY PAINTING

Contact: Lisa Franklin

Telephone (613) 241-6065

lfranklin@wow1day.com

www.wow1day.com

YOUR HOME RENOVATIONS

Contact: Richard Whyte

Telephone: (613) 729-5986

yhr@rogers.com